As part of the Tuymaada Olympiad, a round table “Human Development: Gifted Children” was held with the participation of experts from Moscow

Просмотров - 261

On October 1, 2020, within the framework of the XXVII International School Olympiad “Tuymaada”, a round table “Human Development: Gifted Children” was held at Government House No. 2 with the participation of Russian experts in the field of education. The round table was moderated by Vasily Klimovich Pavlov, Rector of the Small Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).
This year, not only the variety of issues discussed, but also the wide geography of the speakers. Every year the topic of the round table is of great interest to the educational community of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) and Russia. In view of the large number of applications, it was decided to broadcast the work of the round table on two platforms at once: Zoom and YouTube.

The round table was divided into three blocks. At the end of the conference, badges and letters of thanks were presented. We present to your attention a full video recording of all the roundtable speeches in free access on YouTube on the channel of the Small Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

SPEAKERS

The round table was opened by Lena Borisovna Ten, Head of the General Education and Language Policy Department of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). According to Lena Borisovna, “the development of the Olympiad movement, the development of a system for identifying and supporting gifted children is an investment in the future, a contribution to the socio-economic development of any region of the Russian Federation.”

The work of the round table continued with a speech by Sergey Vyacheslavovich Popov, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Head of the Department of Mathematical Analysis of the Institute of Mathematics and Informatics of the North-Eastern Federal University named after M.K. Ammosov. Sergei Vyacheslavovich has been the head of the methodological commission of the International School Olympiad “Tuymaad” in mathematics for many years.

The presentation “On the work with gifted youth of the Regional Scientific and Educational Mathematical Center“ Far Eastern Center for Mathematical Research ”was presented by Evgeny Fedorovich Sharin, Chairman of the Olympiad Jury, Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Mathematical Analysis, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, North-Eastern Federal University named after M.K. Ammosov.

Nazar Khangeldievich Agakhanov spoke about the Olympic movement in Russia. Nazar Hangeldievich – Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Higher Mathematics of the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, Chairman of the Central Subject-Methodological Commission on Mathematics of the All-Russian Olympiad for Schoolchildren.

Mikhail Mikhailovich Cherosov touched upon the basic principles of any creative work. Mikhail Mikhailovich – Doctor of Biological Sciences, Head of the Laboratory of Genesis and Ecology of Land Cover at the Institute for Biological Problems of Cryolithozone of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of the Head Coordination Center of the Step into the Future program in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

A separate direction of the program was a presentation on research and project activities. Alexander Vladimirovich Leontovich, PhD in Psychology, Leading Researcher at the Institute for the Study of Childhood, Family and Education of the Russian Academy of Education, Chairman of the “Researcher” OOD, President of MILSET-Vostok, spoke about the federal project “Success of every child.”

Alexey Sergeevich Obukhov’s speech was entitled “Development of universal competences in an open cognitive situation”. Alexey Sergeevich is a psychologist, social anthropologist, leading expert of the Institute of Education of the National Research University Higher School of Economics, editor-in-chief of the “Researcher” magazine, scientific director of the International Research School.

Ksenia Sergeevna Salnikova, Vice-Rector of the Small Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), also made a presentation. Ksenia Sergeevna spoke about international integration, about ways of working with gifted children. Ksenia Sergeevna is the general director of the International Research School (ISH), a member of the executive committee of the international movement for promoting scientific and technical leisure of youth MILSET.

The Trust Fund for Future Generations of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) is the main sponsor of the Olympiad. The General Director of the Fund, Egorov Vladimir Anatolyevich, noted the importance of holding such round tables. Vladimir Anatolyevich’s speech starts at 1:38:15.

Other news

В рамках олимпиады “Туймаада” прошел круглый стол “Развитие человеческого потенциала: одаренные дети” с участием экспертов из г.Москва

Просмотров - 260

1 октября 2020 г. в рамках проведения XXVII Международной олимпиады школьников “Туймаада” в Доме Правительства №2 прошел круглый стол “Развитие человеческого потенциала: одаренные дети” с участием российских экспертов в области образования. Модератором круглого стола выступил Василий Климович Павлов, ректор Малой академии наук Республики Саха (Якутия).
В этом году не только разнообразие обсуждаемых вопросов, но и широкая география спикеров. Каждый год тематика круглого стола вызывает большой интерес у образовательного сообщества Республики Саха (Якутия) и России. Ввиду большого количества заявок было принято решение работу круглого стола транслировать сразу на двух площадках: Zoom и YouTube.

Круглый стол был разделен на три блока. По окончании конференции состоялось вручение нагрудных знаков и благодарственных писем. Вашему вниманию представляем полную видеозапись всех выступлений круглого стола в свободном доступе в YouTube на канале Малой академии наук Республики Саха (Якутия).

СПИКЕРЫ

Работу круглого стола открыла Лена Борисовна Тен, руководитель отдела общего образования и языковой политики Министерства образования Республики Саха (Якутия). По мнению Лены Борисовны, «развитие олимпиадного движения, развитие системы выявления и поддержки одаренных детей — это инвестиции в будущее, вклад в социально-экономическое развитие любого региона Российской Федерации».

Работа круглого стола продолжилась выступлением Попова Сергея Вячеславовича, доктора физико-математических наук, заведующего кафедрой математического анализа Института математики и информатики Северо-Восточного федерального университета имени М.К. Аммосова. Сергей Вячеславович уже много лет возглавляет методическую комиссию Международной олимпиады школьников “Туймаада” по математике.

Презентацию “О работе с одаренной молодежью регионального научно-образовательного математического центра “Дальневосточный центр математических исследований” представил Евгений Федорович Шарин, председатель жюри олимпиады, кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент кафедры математического анализа Института математики и информатики Северо-Восточного федерального университета им. М.К. Аммосова.

Назар Хангельдиевич Агаханов рассказал про олимпиадное движение в России. Назар Хангельдиевич — кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент кафедры высшей математики Московского физико-технического института, председатель Центральной предметно-методической комиссии по математике Всероссийской олимпиады школьников.

Михаил Михайлович Черосов затронул основные принципы любой творческой работы. Михаил Михайлович — доктор биологических наук, заведующий лабораторией генезиса и экологии почвенно-растительного покрова Института биологических проблем криолитозоны СО РАН, руководитель Головного координационного центра программы “Шаг в будущее” в Республике Саха (Якутия).

Отдельным направлением программы стала презентация, посвященная исследовательской и проектной деятельности. Александр Владимирович Леонтович, кандидат психологических наук, ведущий научный сотрудник Института изучения детства, семьи и воспитания РАО, Председатель ООД “Исследователь”, президент МИЛСЕТ-Восток, рассказал про Федеральный проект “Успех каждого ребенка”.

Выступление Алексея Сергеевича Обухова называлось “Развитие универсальных компетенций в открытой познавательной ситуации”. Алексей Сергеевич — психолог, социальный антрополог, ведущий эксперт Института образования НИУ ВШЭ, главный редактор журнала «Исследователь/Researcher», научный руководитель Международной исследовательской школы.

Также с докладом выступила Ксения Сергеевна Сальникова, проректор Малой академии наук РС(Я). Ксения Сергеевна рассказала про международную интеграцию, про пути работы с одаренными детьми. Ксения Сергеевна является генеральным директором Международной исследовательской школы (МИШ), член исполнительного комитета международного движения содействия научно-техническому досугу молодежи МИЛСЕТ.

“Целевой фонд будущих поколений Республики Саха (Якутия)” является главным спонсором олимпиады. Генеральный директор Фонда, Егоров Владимир Анатольевич, отметил важность проведения подобных круглых столов. Выступление Владимира Анатольевича начинается в 1:38:15.

Другие новости