The International Tuymaada Olympiad Educators will be taking part in the “Gifted Education: International and Russian Experiences” education technology webinar.

Просмотров - 537

       The International Tuymaada Olympiad Educators will be taking part in the “Gifted Education: International and Russian Experiences” education technology webinar.
     Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) during the XXVII International Tuymaada Olympiad for High School Students from September 28 – October 2 will organise a series of scientific and methodological webinars on “Gifted Education: International and Russian Experiences.”
      The webinar program will include speeches by representatives and educators of the teams from the countries participating in the Olympiad. Education technologies for gifted children, the role of a teacher in the students’ success, Olympiads and competition preparation technologies, development of educational trajectories and support schemes for motivated children are the discussion issues of the webinar. All interested educators, experts and specialists are invited to participate in the webinars.
     To register and join the webinar room, you must submit an application using the form https://forms.gle/t31HriEkhMpWKDDy8, pre-install the Zoom program. A connection link will be sent to all registered participants.
     Organisers of webinars are the S.N.Donskoy – II Education Development and Advanced Teacher Training Institute and the Sakha Junior Science Academy. The organisers have full confidence that a series of education technology webinars will become an effective platform for discussing current trends and will bring great practical benefit to all participants.
       More information about the program can be found on the website at the “International Projects” section.

Other news

Серия методических вебинаров «Международный и российский опыт работы с одаренными детьми» в рамках XXVII Международной олимпиады школьников “Туймаада” 28 сентября-2 октября 2020г., г. Якутск

Просмотров - 172

      В рамках международной олимпиады «Туймаада» состоится серия научно-методических вебинаров «Международный и российский опыт работы с одаренными детьми»

      Министерство образования и науки Республики Саха (Якутия) в рамках XXVII Международной олимпиады школьников «Туймаада» с 28 сентября – 2 октября т.г. проводит серию научно-методических вебинаров «Международный и российский опыт работы с одаренными детьми».

   В программе вебинаров ожидаются выступления представителей, педагогов команд-стран участниц олимпиады. Будут обсуждены следующие вопросы: система работы с одаренными детьми, роль учителя в успешности учеников, технологии подготовки к предметным олимпиадам и конкурсам, образовательные маршруты и поддержка мотивированных детей. К участию в вебинарах приглашаются все заинтересованные педагоги, методисты, специалисты.
     Для регистрации и присоединения к вебинарной комнате необходимо подать заявку по форме https://forms.gle/t31HriEkhMpWKDDy8 , предварительно установить программу Zoom. Ссылка для подключения будет отправлена всем зарегистрированным участникам.
      Организаторы вебинаров АОУ ДПО РС(Я) «Институт развития образования и повышения квалификации им. С.Н. Донского-II», ГАУ ДО РС(Я) «Малая академия наук Республики Саха (Якутия)» уверены, что серия методических вебинаров станет эффективной площадкой для обсуждения современных тенденций и принесет большую практическую пользу всем участникам.
       Подробнее с программой можно ознакомиться на сайте в программах в разделе «Международные проекты».

Другие новости