Consent of the subject (participant of the Olympiad) to the processing of personal data

Просмотров - 442

I give my consent to the organizer of the international school Olympiad “Tuymaada” GAU DO RS (Y) “Small Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)”, located at: 678011, Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) Khangalassky ulus, p. Chapaevo, st. G. Savvina, 1, phone / fax: (44) 24-562, e-mail: forum_oktem@mail.ru , (hereinafter – “Operator”), to the processing of their personal data on the following conditions:

  1. I agree to the processing, both with the use of automation tools and without the use of such tools, of personal data, that is, the performance of, among other things, the following actions: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing ), extraction, use, distribution (transfer), publication, depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of their personal data.
  2. List of personal data transferred to the operator for processing:
  • surname, name, patronymic;
  • year, month, date of birth;
  • educational institution and its address, class;
  • health information;
  • passport data (series, number, information on the date of issue of the specified document and issued by its authority, information on registration);
  • photos from the archives of the Small Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).
  1. Consent is given by the subject of personal data in order to participate in the International School Olympiad “Tuymaada” held by the Operator.
  2. I agree to the transfer of personal data to third parties and to receive my personal data from third parties: the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, as well as other institutions and organizations participating in the Olympiad ” Tuymaada “to achieve the above goals.
  3. For information purposes, I agree to be included in publicly available sources, as well as to publish the following personal data on the information and communication network “Internet”:
  • surname, initials;
  • class;
  • team name (region of RF / country);
  • number of points earned and member status.
  1. The processing of personal data (with the exception of storage) is terminated upon achievement of the purpose of processing and termination of obligations under concluded contracts and agreements.

6.1. Personal data is subject to storage for the periods established by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

6.2. Upon completion of processing, personal data is destroyed.

6.3. I can revoke this consent by sending a written statement to the Operator. In this case, the Operator stops processing personal data, and personal data are subject to destruction, unless there are other legal grounds for processing established by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Просмотров - 366

Я даю своё согласие организатору международной олимпиады школьников «Туймаада» ГАУ ДО РС (Я) «Малая академия наук РС (Я)», расположенному по адресу: 678011, Республика Саха (Якутия) Хангаласский улус, с. Чапаево, ул. Г. Саввина, д. 1, телефон/факс: (44) 24-562, e-mail: forum_oktem@mail.ru, (далее — «Оператор»), на обработку своих персональных данных на следующих условиях:

  1. Даю согласие на обработку, как с использованием средств автоматизации, так и без использования таких средств, персональных данных, т. е. совершение в том числе следующих действий: сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, распространение (передачу), публикацию, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение своих персональных данных.
  2. Перечень персональных данных, передаваемых оператору на обработку:
  • фамилия, имя, отчество;
  • год, месяц, дата рождения;
  • образовательное учреждение и его адрес, класс;
  • сведения о состоянии здоровья;
  • паспортные данные (серия, номер, сведения о дате выдаче указанного документа и выдаваемом его органе, сведения о прописке);
  • фотографии для архива Малой академии наук РС (Я).
  1. Согласие даётся субъектом персональных данных с целью участия в Международной олимпиаде школьников «Туймаада», проводимом Оператором.
  2. Даю согласие на передачу персональных данных третьим лицам и получение моих персональных данных от третьих лиц: Министерство образования и науки Республики Саха (Якутия), Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации, а также других учреждений и организаций, принимающих участие в проведении олимпиады «Туймаада», для достижения вышеуказанных целей.
  3. В целях информационного обеспечения согласен на включение в общедоступные источники, а также публикацию в информационно-коммуникационной сети «Интернет» следующих персональных данных:
  • фамилия, инициалы;
  • класс;
  • название команды (регион РФ/страна);
  • количество набранных баллов и статус участника.
  1. Обработка персональных данных (за исключением хранения) прекращается по достижению цели обработки и прекращения обязательств по заключённым договорам и соглашениям.

6.1. Персональные данные подлежат хранению в течение сроков, установленных законодательством РФ.

6.2. После завершения обработки персональные данные уничтожаются.

6.3. Я могу отозвать настоящее согласие путём направления письменного заявления Оператору. В этом случае Оператор прекращает обработку персональных данных, а персональные данные подлежат уничтожению, если отсутствуют иные правовые основания для обработки, установленные законодательством РФ.